Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

PGPPM Alumni 2012-2014 Profile

PGPPM Alumni 2012-2014 Profile		
SI. No.	Name	Service
1	Alimalmigothi KMM	Indian Economic Service
2	Amarnath R Talwade	DANICS
3	Amit Kumar Trivedi	Non-Government sector
4	Arun Kumar	Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers
5	Ashish Dixit	Indian railway medical service (IRMS) Dental
6	Chakilam Nagaraju	Indian Police Service
7	Chaudhry S P	Indian Railway Medical Service
8	Harshita Attaluri	Indian Police Service
9	Kamlesh Kumar Mishra	Indian Railway Traffic Service
10	Partha Pratim Das	Non-Government sector
11	Pramod Kumar Choudhary	Indian Railway Store Service
12	Praveen Karanth	Indian Revenue Service
13	Prem Mohan	Central Engineering Service
14	Rajnish Kumar Sinha	Indian Railway Store Service
15	Ravindra Molo L	CRPF
16	Sharmistha Mukherjee	Non-Government sector
17	Srawan Kumar Agarwal	Non-Government sector
18	Subu R	Indian Audit and Accounts Service
19	Utkarsh	Indian Railways Service of Mechanical Engineers
20	Venkatesh Krishnamurthy	Non-Government sector