## Indian Institute of Management Bangalore PGPPM Profile of 2019-2020

| SI. No | Name                    | Ministry/Department             |
|--------|-------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1      | Kiran Kumar Bharatha    | Non-Government Sector           |
| 2      | Govardhana Durgappagari | Ministry of Defence             |
| 3      | Gopalakrishnan Ganesan  | Ministry of Railways            |
| 4      | Ganesh A                | Non-Government Sector           |
| 5      | Amitosh Gautam          | Ministry of Commerce & Industry |
| 6      | Rahul Jaipuriyar        | Ministry of Railways            |
| 7      | Praveen Kataraki        | Ministry of Railways            |
| 8      | Mohd Yasir Khan         | Non-Government Sector           |
| 9      | G R Sudheer Kumar       | Ministry of Railways            |
| 10     | Thaiu Mag               | Ministry of Communication       |
| 11     | Atul Kumar Mishra       | Ministry of Railways            |
| 12     | Sarika Mohan            | Ministry of Railways            |
| 13     | Anuj Nema               | Ministry of Railways            |
| 14     | Anurag Pandey           | Ministry of Railways            |
| 15     | Kaushalendra Rao R      | Non-Government Sector           |
| 16     | Nayan Krushna Samantray | Non-Government Sector           |
| 17     | Anil Kumar Sharma       | Ministry of Defence             |
| 18     | Shalabh Sharma          | Non-Government Sector           |
| 19     | Shri Krishna Shukla     | Ministry of Railways            |
| 20     | Bhupendra Singh         | Non-Government Sector           |
| 21     | Harsh Singh             | Ministry of Finance             |
|        | Vishwajeet Singh        | POWERGRID CORPORATION OF        |
| 22     |                         | INDIA LTD                       |
| 23     | Sreenivas Uppuluri      | Ministry of Communications      |
| 24     | Amit Verma              | Ministry of Environment         |
| 25     | Neha Verma              | Ministry of Environment         |
| 26     | A Vijuvin               | Ministry of Railways            |
| 27     | Kota Shantharam Pai     | Ministry of Communications      |