Indian Institute of Management Bangalore		
PGPPM Profile of 2014-2015		
SI. No.	Name	Service
1	A. Narayanan	Indian Railways Personnel Service
2	A. Sanjeeva Rao	Indian Railway Services in Electrical Engineering
3	Anurag Sehgal	Non-Government Sector
4	Aroopjyoti Tripathy	Non-Government Sector
5	Ashok Kumar Pandey	Indian Revenue Service (Customs & Central Excise)
6	Chandra Mouli Marachapu	Indian Telecom Service
7	Dr. Deepak R.L	Indian Revenue Service
8	Kamesh Kumar	Indian Army
9	Krishnaiah Pilli	Indian Telecom Service
10	Piyushchandra Vishnu Kolhe	Indian Revenue Service
11	Ramesha G	Indian Revenue Service
12	Ravikumar S	Indian Telecom Service
13	Saravanan B	Indian Revenue Service
14	Sharad Sharma	Indian Railway Service of Signal Engineers
15	Sharvari Patwa	Non-Government Sector
16	Shashi Kant	Indian Broadcasting (Engineers) Service
17	Srikrishna K	Indian Telecom Service
18	Stuti Shukla	Non-Government Sector
19	Sushendra Kumar Mishra	Punjab Technical University
20	Swapna Bhattacharya	Indian Statistical Service
21	Swapnil Gupta	Non-Government Sector
22	Tarun Mittal	Central Engineering Services
23	Vikash Prasad	Indian Railway Stores Service