Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

PGPPM Profile of 2013-2015

SI. No.	Name	Service
1	Aakash Dewangan	Indian Revenue Service
2	Amrita Ranjan	Indian Revenue Service
3	Anju Reshma Manikoth	Non-Government sector
4	Arun Kumar Yadav	Indian Telecom Service
5	Atul Singh	Non-Government Sector
6	Dinendra Kashyap	Indian Police Service
7	Karuna Nidhi Sigh	Indian Railway Traffic Service
8	Naga Jyoti A	Indian Telecom Service
9	Palanivel Rajan V	Indian Revenue Service
10	Pankaj Kumar	Indian Revenue Service
11	Pradeep Kumar	Indian Railway Service of Engineers
12	Prerna Wadikar	Non-Government Sector
13	Rakesh Verma	Indian Defense Services of Engineers
14	Ramana Rao G V	Indian Telecom Service
15	Sanjali Dias	Maharashtra State Civil Services
16	Shovan Krishna Sahu	Indian Revenue Service
17	Shramdeep Sinha	Indian Revenue Service
18	Surendran V	Indian Telecom Service
19	Surya Lakshmi Chellapilla	Indian Railway Accounts Service
20	Swapnil Anand Walinjkar	Indian Railway Traffic Service
21	Thamizh Valavan M.G.	Indian Revenue Service (Customs & Central Excise)
22	Usha Kakarla	Indian Administrative Service
23	Vineet Verma	Indian Telecom Service