| Indian Institute of Management Bangalore | | |
|--|----------------------------|---|
| PGPPM Profile of 2015-2016 | | |
| Sl. No | Name | Service |
| 1 | Amitesh Bharat Singh | Indian Revenue Service (Customs & Central Excise) |
| 2 | Anjchita B. Nair | Non-Government Sector |
| 3 | Boniface Lakra | Indian Railway Service of Mechanical Engineers(IRSME) |
| 4 | Charvi Gandotra | Non-Government Sector |
| 5 | Chunilal Ghosh | Indian Cost Accounts Service (ICoAS) |
| 6 | Dr Namita Negi | Indian Railways Medical Service |
| 7 | Girish Sharma | State Administrative Service |
| 8 | Goraksha Vishwanath Jagtap | Indian Railway Personal Service (IRPS) |
| 9 | K Ganesh | Border Security Force |
| 10 | Keshav Kumar | Indian Forest Service |
| 11 | Mahi Pal Singh | Indian Railway Service of Signal Engineers(IRSSE) |
| 12 | Mudit Mishra | Indian Telecom Service |
| 13 | P Chandra Sekhar | Indian Revenue Service (Income Tax) |
| 14 | Patnala Basanth Kumar | Indian Administrative Service (Non SCS) |
| 15 | Prasad Chavan | Indian Defence Estate Service (IDES) |
| 16 | Prashant Kumar Srivastava | Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) |
| 17 | Sanjay Kumar Gupta | Indian Corporate Law Service |
| 18 | Seemant Dadwal | Non-Government Sector |
| 19 | Shivakumar CM | Indian Forest Service |
| 20 | Subrata Biswal | Non-Government Sector |
| 21 | Sunitha Cherodath | Indian Telecom Service |
| 22 | Tejaswi Pucha | Non-Government Sector |