### IIMB Management Review

### Referees for the Year 2009

# IMR thanks the following referees from its panel for reviewing articles during the year 2009.

- 1. Prof Abha Chaturvedi, Management Development Institute (MDI), Gurgaon
- 2. Prof Amit Gupta, IIM Bangalore
- 3. Dr Anil K Sood, Growth Capability Research and Learning, Hyderabad
- 4. Prof Anjan Roy, National Institute of Bank Management, Pune
- 5. Prof Anubha Dashmana, IIM Bangalore
- 6. Prof Anup K Singh, International Management Institute, New Delhi
- 7. Prof Ashis Mishra, IIM Bangalore
- 8. Prof Balram Avittathur, IIM Calcutta
- 9. Prof D L Sunder, IIM Indore
- 10. Dr D N Suresh, IIM Bangalore
- 11. Prof David Kimber, IIM Bangalore
- 12. Prof Devashish Das Gupta, IIM Lucknow
- 13. Prof G Venkatesh, IIM Bangalore
- 14. Prof Haritha Saranga, IIM Bangalore
- 15. Prof Hema Swaminathan, IIM Bangalore
- 16. Prof Ishwar Murthy, IIM Bangalore
- 17. Prof Janat Shah, IIM Bangalore
- 18. Prof Jayadev M, IIM Bangalore
- 19. Prof Joffi Thomas, IIM Kozhikode
- 20. Prof Jishnu Hazra, IIM Bangalore
- 21. Prof Karuna Jain, IIT Bombay
- 22. Prof Kiran Kumar, National Institute of Securities Markets (NISM), Navi Mumbai
- 23. Prof L S Murty, IIM Bangalore
- 24. Prof Manaswini Bhalla, IIM Bangalore

- 25. Prof Mithileshwar Jha, IIM Bangalore
- 26. Prof Moutusi Maity, IIM Bangalore
- 27. Prof N M Agrawal, IIM Bangalore
- 28. Prof Neelam Kinra, IIM Lucknow
- 29. Prof R Srinivasan (CSP), IIM Bangalore
- Prof R Venugopal, Institute for Financial Management & Research (IFMR)
- 31. Prof Rajaluxmi V Murthy, IIM Bangalore
- 32. Prof Rajendra Nargundkar, IFIM Business School, Bangalore
- 33. Prof Ramesh Kumar S, IIM Bangalore
- Prof Regie George Pallathitta, IIM Bangalore
- 35. Prof Rishikesha T Krishnan, IIM Bangalore
- 36. Prof Rohit Varman, IIM Calcutta
- 37. Prof Roger Moser, IIM Bangalore
- 38. Prof Rupa Chanda, IIM Bangalore
- Prof S Bharadhwaj, Great Lakes Institute of Management, Tamil Nadu
- 40. Prof S Jeyavelu, VIT Business School, Vellore
- 41. Prof S K Chakraborty, former faculty, IIM Calcutta
- 42. Prof Sanghamitra Bhattacharyya, IIT Madras
- Prof Satish C Pandey, Institute of Petroleum Management (IPMG), Gandhinagar
- 44. Prof Satyabhusan Dash, IIM Lucknow
- 45. Prof Shishir Kumar Jha, IIT Bombay

### IIMB Management Review

## Referees for the year 2009

- 46. Prof Shivganesh Bhargava, IIT Bombay
- 47. Prof Sourav Mukherji, IIM Bangalore
- 48. Prof Srinivas Prakhya, IIM Bangalore
- 49. Prof Subhashish Gupta, IIM Bangalore
- 50. Prof Suresh Bhagavatula, IIM Bangalore
- 51. Prof V Nagadevara, IIM Bangalore

- 52. Dr V Sridhar, Sasken Communication Technologies, Bangalore
- 53. Prof V S Mahesh, University of Buckingham
- 54. Prof Vasanthi Srinivasan, IIM Bangalore
- 55. Dr Vivekanand P Kochikar, Infosys Technologies, Bangalore

