Timings	Panel	Topic	Panel Chair/ Panellist	Title	Name	Designation	Organization	
10:00 am to 10:50 am	-	Opening	Prof. G Shainesh/ Prof. S Raghunath	Prof.	G Shainesh	Conference Chair	IIMB	
		Remarks		Prof.	S Raghunath	Conference Chair	IIMB	
		Inaugural Address		Prof.	Rishikesha T Krishnan	Director	IIMB	
				Prof.	Padmini Srinivasan	Chairperson - Executive Edu	IIMB	
				Hon.	Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naid	Minister	Civil Aviation of India	
				Mr.	Savyasachi Srinivas	Vice President	Collins Aerospace	
				Hon.	Vumlunmang Vualnam	Secretary	Civil Aviation Ministry	
10:50 am to 11:10 am		Tea/Coffee Break						
11:10 am to 11:55 am	1	Market	Panel Chair	Prof.	G Shainesh	Conference Chair	IIMB	
		Potential for	Panellist	Mr.	Kapil Kaul	CEO & Director	CAPA India	
		Aviation &	Panellist	Mr.	Sunil Bhaskaran	Director - Air India Aviation	Air India Limited	
11:55 am to 12:05 pm	Break							
12:05 pm to 12:50 pm	2	Design and	Panel Chair	Dr.	Dwarakanath	Director General	Aerospace India Association	
		Manufacture	Panellist	Mr.	F R Singhvi	Joint Managing Director	Sansera Engineering Pvt. Ltd.	
		in India for	Panellist	Mr.	Anuj Jhunjhunwala	CEO	JJG Aero	
		Global	Panellist	Mr.	Kushal Jadia	Senior Vice President & CTC	Cyient	
12:50 pm to 1:50 pm	Lunch Break							
1:50 pm to 2:35 pm	3	Make in India	Panel Chair	Dr.	Kota Harinarayan	Former Programme Directo	Tejas, Light Combat Aircraft	
		- The	Panellist	Mr.	Suresh Baroth	CEO	DELOPT	
		Achievement	Panellist	Ms.	Sujaya Sashikiran	Managing Director	Hical Technologies Pvt Ltd	
		s of Indian	Panellist	Mr.	Rajeev Kaul	MD & CEO	Aequs Pvt. Ltd.	
2:35 pm to 2:45 pm	Break							
2:45 pm to 3:30 pm	4	Opportunities	Panel Chair	Mr.	Amber Dubey	Senior Advisor	McKinsey & Company	
		and	Panellist	Prof.	Satya Chakravarthy	Founder	The ePlane Co.	
		Challenges in	Panellist	Mr.	Sarath Chandra Gudlavallet	CEO - NeoSky Drones	Rattan India Enterprises Ltd.	
		the EVtol and	Panellist	Dr.	Rahul Singh	Co-Founder adn Director	ICATT	
		Drone	Panellist	Ms.	Divya Manchanda	Chief of Air Worthiness	The ePlane Co.	
3:30 pm to 3:50 pm	Tea/Coffe Break							
3:50 pm to 4:35 pm	5	Future	Panel Chair	Prof.	Christophe Benaroya	Head – MSc Program in Aer	TBS	
		Opportunties	Panellist	Mr.	Suraj Chettri	Vice President & Head of HI	Airbus	
		and	Panellist	Ms.	Ruchi Dhawan Sharma	Vice President & Head - HR	Indigo	
4:35 pm to 4:45 pm					Break			
4:45 pm to 5:30 pm	6	Future of AI	Panel Chair	Prof.	S Raghunath	Conference Chair	IIMB	
		& Analytics In	Panellist	Mr.	Uma Maheshwar	Chief Consulting Engineer	GE Aerospace	
		Aerospace	Panellist	Mr.	Vishak Raman	Vice President - Sales	Fortinet	
5:30 pm to 5:45 pm	-	Closing		Drof	C Chainach /C Daghungth	Conformed Chair	HNAD	
		Address	<u>-</u>	Prof.	G Shainesh/S Raghunath	Conference Chair	IIMB	
6:00 pm onwards		GMAE Alumni Networking Event						