Foundations of Management Course 2024 Shortlisted Candidates

S. No.	Student Name	Institute/College
1	Ahzan Hussain	Christ (Deemed To Be University)
2	Angel Bansal	Lady Shri Ram College For Women, University Of Delhi
3	Anil Kumar Pandey	SCLAS (Saveetha University) Chennai
4	Aniruddha Dnyaneshwar Pisal	BRACT'S Vishwakarma Institute Of Information Technology, Pune
5	Anshit Tardeja	Center For Management Studies, Jain University
6	Anuchandra A Prabhu	International School of Management Excellence, Bangalore (ISME , Bangalore)
7	Anurag Sethi	UPES
8	Aryan Chawla	Narsee Monjee Institute Of Management - Anil Surendra Modi School Of Commerce
9	Ashwin Kumar A	Loyola College
10	Asmi Pachory	International School Of Management Excellence
11	Avhad Mitesh Kiran	K K Wagh Institute Of Engineering Education And Research
12	Aviral Tripathi	National Institute Of Technology Warangal
13	Dhiraj Reddy K	Manipal
14	Ekansh Hinger	Hansraj College

15	G M Kailash	SRMIST
16	Gitali Mehra	Sri Venkateswara College
17	Hardik Mehta	J.C. Bose University Of Science And Technology, YMCA, Faridabad
18	Jui Mahesh Bhosale	Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College
19	Karthik Mohan	Loyola College
20	Kartik Nagda	Ujjain Engineering College, Ujjain
21	Kasturi Mangesh Pathak	Srishti Manipal Institute of Art, Design And Technology
22	Kesab Jhunjhunwalla	Christ (Deemed To Be University)
23	Ketan Banka	Christ (Deemed To Be University)
24	Kundi Sathvik Naidu	Vignan's Institute Of Information Technology
25	Maddirala Ganga Prasanth Reddy	National Institute of Technology Warangal
26	Mary Henin Ka	St. Paul's College, Kalamassery
27	Mahima Singh	IFIM Institution
28	Meghana Mantha	Krea University - Sias (School Of Interwoven Arts And Sciences)
29	Meghana Sharanappa Shirol	KLE Society's Lingaraj College, Belagavi (Autonomous)
30	Mohith Naren S	Loyola College
31	Roopneet	Presidency College Autonomous
32	Nihar S Shyju	National Institute of Technology, Trichy
33	Nikhil Kumar	IIT Roorkee

34	Onkar Ray	National Institute of Technology Karnataka
35	Pranati Prakash Bharadkar	Sardar Patel Institute of Technology
36	Pranjal Naithani	IIT Roorkee
37	Prashamsa P Kumar	BRACT'S Vishwakarma Institute Of Information Technology
38	Pratham Sureshchandra Asodariya	GLS University, Faculty Of Commerce
39	Puja Kukreja	Netaji Subhas University Of Technology (NSUT) Formerly NSIT
40	Raghavan S	Loyola College
41	Ritika Singhi	NMKRV College for Women
42	Rupareliya Vatsal Rameshkumar	University School of Business, Chandigarh University
43	Saahil Ghorpade	Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College
44	Sanjana Kurkuri	KLE Technological University
45	Sanvi Ranjan	Satyawati College, University Of Delhi
46	Satyam Agarwalla	Hansraj College, University Of Delhi
47	Sawan J Kotian	Sahyadri College of Engineering And Management
48	Shail Khandekar	Srishti Manipal Institute of Art, Design And Technology
49	Shashank R	CMR University School of Legal Studies
50	Shivank Singh	UPES
51	Soumya Mishra	BIT Mesra
52	Srinikethan Suresh	College of Engineering, Guindy
53	Sudhan S	Dayanand Sagar College Arts, Science, and Commerce

54	Uday Krishna	St. Xavier's College
55	Ustat Bajwa	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
56	Vidhya M Hegde	BMS College of Engineering
57	Vrinda Gupta	Shivaji College, DU
58	Yash Bhadane	CMCS College, Nashik
59	Yaswanth Sai Charan Rayudu	JNTU-GV College of Engineering Vizianagaram
60	Zhalak Manish Tejwani	GLS University, Faculty of Commerce