Internal Committee

IIM Bangalore has constituted an Internal Committee under the Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act 2013, with Professor Mukta Kulkarni as Chairperson. The following persons are members of the Committee: Prof. Mukta Kulkarni, Chairperson,

Prof.Srivardhini K Jha, Prof. Anil B Suraj, Bhavani Karthikeyan(Head Finance), Dr Ravikumar K R, Resident Medical Officer ,Health Centre, Anupama Kondayya(Doctoral Student), Aparna Nair (Lawyer, Interweave Consulting) and an External Member. The Committee can be reached at ic@iimb.ac.in or 080 26993046.