## **Internal Committee**

IIM Bangalore has constituted an Internal Committee under the Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act 2013, with Professor Rajalaxmi Kamath as Chairperson. The following persons are members of the Committee:

Internal Committee:	
Rajalaxmi Kamath	Chairperson (Faculty)
Sreelata Jonnalagedda	Member (Faculty)
M.S. Narasimhan	Member (Faculty)
K S Vani	Member (Staff)
Shaikh Asif Ahmed	Member (Staff)
Deepthi Sharma	Member (Staff)
Dr Ravikumar K R	Member (Senior Resident Medical Officer)
Antra	Member (Doctoral Student)
Satarupa Roy	Member (PGP Student)
Avinash Srivastava	Member (PGP Student)
Megha Rawat	Member (PGPEM Student)
Aparna Nair	External Member (Founder-Astria Law)

The Committee can be reached at <a href="mailto:internalcommittee@iimb.ac.in">internalcommittee@iimb.ac.in</a> or 080-26993748/3398