S. No.	Name	Institute/College
1	Abhimanyu A	St. Berchmans College (Autonomous)
2	Advit Malik	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies, University of Delhi
3	Ajith Kennady Lopes	Shree Guru Sudhindra College of Bachelor of Business Administration
4	Albin Antony	Govt Arts and Science College Ollur
5	Aman Kumar	Jawaharlal Nehru University
6	Amrutha M	BMS College for Women
7	Anjali Shameer	Christ College (Autonomous)
8	Anthony Thekkanath Shaju	St. Thomas College (Autonomous)
9	Apurva Sharma	Shri Shikshayatan College
10	Astuti Sinha	Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology
11	Atharv Sharma	University of Lucknow
12	B Devi Sri Prasad	National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
13	Bhavika	Post Graduate Government College
14	Bhukya Vamsi Naik	Department of Commerce, K L University
15	Brunda L	M E S College of Arts, Commerce and Science
16	Dhanasekar P	Dr N.G.P Arts and Science College
17	Dhara	Maharshi Dayanand University
18	Diya Sharma	Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur
19	Eeshan Saidatt Samangaonkar	Veermata Jijabai Technological institute, Matunga Mumbai
20	Emilio Newton Vaz	Rosary College of Commerce & Arts
21	Ishan Majumder	The Heritage College
22	Ishika Agarwal	Bishop Cotton Women's Christian College
23	Ishwarya D	Ethiraj College for Women
24	Jiya Singh	Jyoti Nivas College (Autonomous)
25	Karthika Amarthaluri	Vijaya Institute of Technology for Women
26	Kavya Gajjar	B.R.C.M. College of Business Administration
27	Krutika Ganuwala	Hislop College, Nagpur
28	MS Keerthi Reddy	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering
29	Madhur Rajendra Ghate	MIT Arts, Commerce & Science College
30	Mahima Singhal	Gargi College, University of Delhi
31	Manisha Kuntla Reddy	CHRIST Deemed to be University
32	Manya Maheshwari	Kamla Raja Girls Government Post Graduate College
33	Mukesh S	PPG College of Pharmacy
34	Nischal U	BNM Institute of Technology
35	Noorah Rosma Mathew	Mount Carmel College
36	P Meghana	St. Ann's College for Women
37	Pratyush Jha	Ramjas College
38	Protick Chakraborty	Scottish Church College
39	Radhika Bhide	Fergusson College
40	Rahul Sharma	Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi
41	Ramanujam Dheeraj	Bhavans Vivekananda College of Science Humanities & Commerce
42	Ramyasree Pulakunta	KLE Technological University

43	Ravi Nunia	Gadag Institute of Medical Sciences, Gadag
44	Rohit Raman	College of Agriculture, OUAT
45	Rohith T Shivram	JSS Science and Technology University
46	Sangeetha S Shetty	Dayananda Sagar Business Academy
47	Sanjana V	Dayananda Sagar College of Arts, Science and Commerce
48	Sashwin S V	University VOC College of Engineering, Thoothukudi
49	Saurabh Kumar	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College, University of Delhi
50	Shanaya Mishra	SRM Medical College Hospital
51	Shashwat Shukla	National Forensic Sciences University
52	Shesha Shayana Venkatesha Sharma S	Siddaganga Institute of Technology
53	Shreesh Anantharaj	College of Engineering, Guindy
54	Shresth Gupta	Hansraj College (University of Delhi)
55	Shria Adipudi	Woxsen University
56	Shubh Kansal	Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai
57	Soham P Kakad	KK Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research
58	Sonia	USB, Chandigarh University
59	Subash D	Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College
60	SV Kartikeya	Jain (Deemed to be) University
61	Swathi S	Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts & Science for Women
62	Trisha Gajjar	School of Liberal Studies - Pandit Deendayal Energy University
63	Tushar Garg	Plaksha University
64	Uday Chandrashekhar Malhotra	School Of Liberal Studies, PDEU
65	Varun Sanjeev Naldurgkar	RVITM, Bengaluru
66	Ved S Kathale	BRACT's Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology
67	Viraj Sihotra	SGGS College Sec-26 Chandigarh
68	Vishesh Saraf	Delhi Technological University
69	Viswanath K S	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
70	Vrinda Aggarwal	Shri Ram College of Commerce
71	Yash	GLA University, Mathura