

Foundations of Management Course 2023

Shortlisted Candidates

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Institute/College
1	Mahir Abdurahiman	Aligarh Muslim University
2	Yash Gumber	Amity Institute of Public Health and Hospital Administration
3	Tanvi Gupta	Amity University Jharkhand
4	Adithi J Mehta	Christ (Deemed to be University)
5	Prajwal	B.M.S College of Engineering
6	Shubham Ajaykumar Shah	B.R.C.M. College of Business Administration
7	Navya Bhatnagar	Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani
8	Shubham Chakrobarthy	BMS Institute of Technology and Management
9	Shashwat Shukla	Bundelkhand University, Jhansi Modern College Jhansi
10	Goury S	Chinmaya Vishwa Vidyapeeth
11	Bhadane Yash Deepak	CMCS College, Nashik
12	Arun Mohan A M	College Of Engineering, Guindy
13	Siddhivinayak Garikipati	Dayananda Sagar University
14	Shiv Bansal	Deen Dayal Upadhaya College (University of Delhi)
15	Jiya Lilani	Delhi Technological University
16	Rachel Reann Sanctis	Department Of Commerce, Manipal
17	Swastik Shukla	Faculty Of Commerce, GLS University
18	Baldev Batra	Global Institute of Healthcare Management
19	Prachi Yadav	Government College of Engineering, Amravti
20	Vaani Kaushik	Hansraj College
21	Anjali Padode	IFIM College, Bangalore
22	Anuj Varshney	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
23	Ankita Halder	Institute Of Home Economics
24	Anu Shikha Mishra	International School of Management Excellence
25	Sharmitha M	Jairam Arts and Science College
26	Annappa N A	KLE Technological University
27	Vishesh Agarwal	Krea University
28	Nikita Agarwal	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
29	Jasraj Singh Garewal	Lal Bahadur Shastri College of Higher Education
30	Chandana Rajapantula	Mount Carmel College
31	Neelam Chaudhary	Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - Anil Surendra
		Modi School of Commerce
32	Jashan Preet Singh	National Dairy Research Institute
33	Madhav Sawhney	Netaji Subhas University of Technology
34	Dhanyashree NU	NMKRV College For Women
35	Vineet Sakunia	P G D A V College University of Delhi
36	Abhay Bhat	PES University
37	Jennie J	PSG College of Arts and Science
38	Kruti Rajendra Belanekar	Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College
39	Akhil	RV College Of Engineering
40	Pahal Jain	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology
41	Kavya Jasoliya	School Of Business, Auro University
42	Sandhya Pradhan	Shri Ram College Of Commerce
43	Khushi Gupta	Sri Aurobindo College



44	V S S Krishna Anusha Sama	SRM AP University
45	Anusha Maheshwari	St. Joseph's University, Bengaluru
46	Manish Patidar	SVNIT, Surat
47	Gaurav Gautam	Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology
48	Nishad Nitin Mahagaonkar	Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology
49	Charan S	CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
50	Neelam Jat	Whistling Woods International, TISS
51	VISHNUPRIYA V	St Joseph's University
52	Sudeep S Nair	CHRIST (Deemed to be University)
53	Athreya V Shet	R. V. College of Engineering